Schedule

Athletic Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Baseball (Boys 7) @ Noblesville West MS
-
Noblesville West MS
Baseball (Boys 8) - Noblesville West MS
-
Carmel MS
Softball (Girls 7) @ Noblesville West MS
-
Noblesville West
Softball (Girls 8) - Noblesville West MS
-
Carmel MS
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) - Girls' City Reserve Meet
-
Carmel Middle School
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) @ Boys' City Reserve Meet
-
Clay Middle School
Tue, May 3
Baseball (Boys 8) @ Zionsville West Middle School
-
Zionsville West Middle School
CANCELED - Track & Field (Co-ed MS) @ Noblesville/Westfield
-
Noblesville East MS
Softball (Girls 8) - Zionsville West MS
-
Carmel MS
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Baseball (Boys 8) @ Westfield Middle School
-
Westfield Middle School
CANCELED - Softball (Girls 7) - Westfield MS
-
Carmel MS
Softball (Girls 8) @ Westfield Middle School
-
Westfield Middle School
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Baseball (Boys 7) @ Noblesville East MS
-
Noblesville East MS
Baseball (Boys 8) - Noblesville East MS
-
Carmel MS
Softball (Girls 7) @ Noblesville East MS
-
Noblesville East MS
Softball (Girls 8) - Noblesville East MS
-
Carmel MS
Tue, May 10
Baseball (Boys 7) - Brownsburg East MS
-
Carmel MS
Baseball (Boys 8) @ Brownsburg East MS
-
Brownsburg East MS
Softball (Girls 7) - Brownsburg East M.S.
-
Carmel MS
Softball (Girls 8) @ Brownsburg East MS
-
Brownsburg East MS
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) @ Fishers JHS
-
Fishers JHS
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Baseball (Boys 8) @ Pendleton Heights MS
-
Pendleton Heights MS
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) @ Hamilton Southeastern JHS
-
Hamilton Southeastern JHS
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Baseball (Boys 7) @ Pendleton Heights MS
-
Pendleton Heights MS
Tue, May 17
Baseball (Boys 7) - Clay MS
-
Carmel MS
Baseball (Boys 8) @ Clay Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Softball (Girls 7) - Clay MS
-
Carmel MS
Softball (Girls 8) @ Clay MS
-
Clay MS
Wed, May 18
Baseball (Boys 7) @ Creekside Middle School
-
Creekside Middle School
Softball (Girls 7) @ Creekside Middle School
-
Creekside Middle School
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) @ Hamilton County Meet
-
Fishers High School
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Filter by Sport