Schedule

Athletic Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Basketball (Girls 7) @ Hamilton Southeastern JHS
-
Hamilton Southeastern JHS
Basketball (Girls 8) @ Hamilton Southeastern JHS
-
Hamilton Southeastern JHS
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Basketball (Girls 7) @ Riverside JHS
-
Riverside JHS
Basketball (Girls 8) @ Riverside JHS
-
Riverside JHS
Wrestling (Boys MS) - Pendleton Heights MS
-
Carmel MS
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Wed, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 3

Filter by Sport