Schedule

Athletic Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Basketball (Boys 8) @ Creekside MS
-
Creekside MS
Basketball (Girls 7) - Creekside MS
-
Carmel Middle School
Basketball (Girls 8) - Creekside MS
-
Carmel Middle School
CANCELED - Basketball (Boys 7) @ Creekside MS
-
Creekside MS
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Basketball (Boys 7) - Pendleton Heights MS
-
Carmel MS
Basketball (Boys 8) - Pendleton Heights MS
-
Carmel MS
Basketball (Girls 7) @ Noblesville West
-
Noblesville West
Basketball (Girls 8) @ Noblesville West
-
Noblesville West
Wed, Jan 13
Wrestling (Boys MS) - Noblesville West
-
Carmel MS
Thu, Jan 14
Basketball (Boys 7) @ Fall Creek Valley MS
-
Fall Creek Valley MS
Basketball (Boys 8) @ Fall Creek Valley MS
-
Fall Creek Valley MS
Basketball (Girls 7) - Noblesville East MS
-
Carmel MS
Basketball (Girls 8) - Noblesville East MS
-
Carmel MS
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Basketball (Boys 7) @ Zionsville West Invitational
-
Zionsville West MS
Basketball (Boys 8) @ Zionsville West Invitational
-
Zionsville West MS
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23

Filter by Sport

  • Carmel Middle Athletics