Schedule

Athletic Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Baseball (Boys 7) @ Westfield Middle School
-
Westfield Middle School
Baseball (Boys 8) - Westfield Middle School
-
Carmel JH
Softball (Girls 7) @ Westfield Middle School
-
Westfield Middle School
Softball (Girls 8) - Westfield Middle School
-
Carmel JH
Thu, Apr 15
Baseball (Boys 7) - Creekside Middle School
-
Carmel MS
Baseball (Boys 8) @ Creekside Middle School
-
Creekside Middle School
Softball (Girls 7) - Creekside Middle School
-
Carmel MS
Softball (Girls 8) @ Creekside Middle School
-
Creekside Middle School
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) @ Riverside JHS
-
Riverside JHS
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) @ Brownsburg West MS
-
Brownsburg West MS
Wed, Apr 21
Baseball (Boys 7) @ Zionsville MS
-
Zionsville MS
Baseball (Boys 8) - Zionsville MS
-
Carmel MS
Softball (Girls 7) @ Zionsville MS
-
Zionsville MS
Softball (Girls 8) - Zionsville MS
-
Carmel MS
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) @ Zionsville MS
-
Zionsville MS
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24

Filter by Sport

  • Carmel Middle Athletics