Schedule

Athletic Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Tennis (Co-ed MS) @ Fall Creek Junior High School
-
Fall Creek Junior High School
Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8) @ Hamilton Southeastern JHS
-
Hamilton Southeastern JHS
Wed, Sep 1
Cross Country (Co-ed MS) @ Creekside Kickoff
-
Creekside Middle School
Football (Boys 7) @ Noblesville West MS
-
Noblesville West MS
Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8) - Creekside MS
-
Carmel MS
Football (Boys 8) - Noblesville West MS
-
Carmel MS
Thu, Sep 2
Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8) @ Riverside JHS
-
Riverside JHS
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Football (Boys 7) - Riverside JHS
-
Carmel MS
Football (Boys 8) @ Riverside JHS
-
Riverside JHS
Thu, Sep 9
Cross Country (Co-ed MS) @ Fall Creek Junior High School
-
Fall Creek Junior High School
Tennis (Co-ed MS) - Fishers JHS
-
Carmel MS
Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8) @ Westfield MS
-
Westfield MS
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tennis (Co-ed MS) @ Clay Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8) @ Zionsville West MS
-
Zionsville West MS
Tue, Sep 14
Tennis (Co-ed MS) @ Park Tudor
-
Park Tudor High School
Cross Country (Co-ed MS) @ Riverside Invitational
-
Riverside JHS
Wed, Sep 15
Football (Boys 7) - Creekside MS
-
Carmel MS
Football (Boys 8) @ Creekside MS
-
Creekside MS
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Cross Country (Co-ed MS) @ Miller-Rock Invitational
-
White River Elementary
Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8) @ Pendleton Hts Invite
-
Pendleton Heights MS
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Fri, Oct 1

Filter by Sport

  • Carmel Middle Athletics