Schedule

Athletic Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Baseball (Boys 7) @ Westfield MS
-
Westfield MS
Tue, Apr 30
Softball (Girls 7) - Clay MS
-
Carmel MS
Softball (Girls 8) @ Clay MS
-
Clay MS
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) @ Noblesville/Westfield
-
Noblesville East MS
Wed, May 1
Baseball (Boys 8) - Noblesville East MS
-
Carmel MS
Softball (Girls 7) - Noblesville East MS
-
Carmel MS
Thu, May 2
CANCELED - Baseball (Boys 7) - Pendleton Heights MS
-
Carmel Middle School
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) @ Clay Relays
-
Clay MS
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Baseball (Boys 7) @ Fall Creek Valley MS
-
Fall Creek Valley MS
Tue, May 7
Baseball (Boys 8) @ Zionsville MS
-
Zionsville MS
Softball (Girls 8) - Belzer MS
-
Carmel MS
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) - Fishers JHS
-
Carmel MS
Wed, May 8
Baseball (Boys 7) @ Zionsville West MS
-
Zionsville West MS
Softball (Girls 7) @ Zionsville West MS
-
Zionsville West MS
Thu, May 9
Baseball (Boys 7) @ Noblesville East MS
-
Noblesville East MS
Baseball (Boys 8) - Pendleton Heights MS
-
Carmel Middle School
Softball (Girls 7) @ Creekside MS
-
Creekside MS
Softball (Girls 8) - Zionsville MS
-
Carmel MS
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Baseball (Boys 7) @ Creekside MS
-
Creekside MS
CANCELED - Baseball (Boys 8) - Creekside MS
-
Carmel MS
Softball (Girls 7) - Fall Creek Valley MS
-
Carmel MS
Softball (Girls 8) @ Creekside MS
-
Creekside MS
Tue, May 14
Baseball (Boys 7) - Clay MS
-
Carmel MS
Baseball (Boys 8) @ Clay MS
-
Clay MS
Softball (Girls 7) @ Clay M.S.
-
Clay M.S.
Softball (Girls 8) - Clay MS
-
Carmel MS
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Baseball (Boys 7) @ Noblesville West MS
-
Noblesville West MS
Softball (Girls 8) @ Noblesville West Middle School
-
Noblesville West Middle School
Fri, May 17
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) @ Hamilton County Meet
-
Fishers High School
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Filter by Sport

  • Carmel Middle Athletics