Schedule

Athletic Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Tennis (Co-ed MS) - Fall Creek Junior High School
-
Carmel Middle School
Wed, Sep 2
Cross Country (Co-ed MS) @ Creekside Kickoff
-
Creekside Middle School
Football (Boys 7) - Noblesville East MS
-
Carmel MS
Football (Boys 8) @ Noblesville East MS
-
Noblesville East MS
Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8) - Creekside MS
-
Carmel MS
Thu, Sep 3
Tennis (Co-ed MS) - Hamilton Southeastern JHS
-
Carmel MS
Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8) - Riverside JHS
-
Carmel MS
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Cross Country (Co-ed MS) @ HSJH/Noblesville East
-
Hamilton Southeastern JHS
Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8) @ Pendleton Heights MS
-
Pendleton Heights MS
Wed, Sep 9
Football (Boys 7) - Westfield MS
-
Carmel MS
Tennis (Co-ed MS) - Clay Middle School
-
Carmel Middle School
Thu, Sep 10
Tennis (Co-ed MS) - Fishers JHS
-
Carmel MS
Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8) - Westfield MS
-
Carmel MS
Football (Boys 8) @ Westfield MS
-
Westfield MS
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8) @ Hamilton Heights MS
-
Hamilton Heights MS
Cross Country (Co-ed MS) @ Riverside JHS
-
Riverside JHS
Wed, Sep 16
Football (Boys 7) @ Noblesville West MS
-
Noblesville West MS
Football (Boys 8) - Noblesville West MS
-
Carmel MS
Thu, Sep 17
Tennis (Co-ed MS) @ Creekside MS
-
Creekside MS
Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8) @ Noblesville East MS
-
Noblesville East MS
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Cross Country (Co-ed MS) @ Miller-Rock Invitational
-
White River Elementary
Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8) @ Pendleton Hts Invite
-
Pendleton Heights MS
Sun, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2

Filter by Sport

  • Carmel Middle Athletics