Schedule

Athletic Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Basketball (Boys 7) @ Westfield MS
-
Westfield MS
Basketball (Boys 8) @ Westfield MS
-
Westfield MS
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Basketball (Boys 7) - Noblesville West
-
Carmel MS
Basketball (Boys 8) - Noblesville West
-
Carmel MS
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Basketball (Boys 7) @ Westlane MS
-
Westlane MS
Basketball (Boys 8) @ Westlane MS
-
Westlane MS
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Basketball (Boys 7) - Zionsville MS
-
Carmel MS
Basketball (Boys 8) - Zionsville MS
-
Carmel MS
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Boys 7) @ Fall Creek Junior High School
-
Fall Creek Junior High School
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Boys 8) @ Fall Creek Junior High School
-
Fall Creek Junior High School
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

Filter by Sport

  • Carmel Middle Athletics