Parents

Grading Terms

Quarter 1
Thursday, August 12, 2021
to
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Report Cards available
Monday, October 25, 2021
Quarter 2
Monday, October 18, 2021
to
Friday, December 17, 2021
Report Cards available
Monday, January 10, 2022
Quarter 3
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
to
Friday, March 11, 2022
Report Cards available
Monday March 21, 2022
Quarter 4
Monday, March 14, 2022
to
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Report Cards available
Wednesday, June 1, 2022