Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Ces POINSETTIA DRIVE THROUGH PICK UP
-
FRONT OF BUILDING
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ces Carmel Elementary
  • District Events
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Printable Calendars

2020-21 Calendar

2020-21 Late Start

2021-22 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.