Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 30
CANCELED - Varsity Baseball - Brebeuf
-
Carmel
Tue, Mar 31
CANCELED - Varsity Baseball - Zionsville
-
Carmel
Wed, Apr 1
Camerata Concert
-
CHS Studio Theater
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
CANCELED - Varsity Baseball @ Penn (Miller Classic)
-
Dunker Field
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
CANCELED - Varsity Baseball @ Lawrence North
-
Lawrence North
Thu, Apr 16
Frosh Rock
-
Jazz a la Mode
-
CHS Band Room - P105
Theatre Traditions Performance
-
CHS Studio Theater
Fri, Apr 17
CANCELED - Varsity Baseball @ Roncalli
-
Roncalli
Jazz a la Mode
-
CHS Band Room - P105
Sat, Apr 18
CANCELED - Varsity Baseball @ Noblesville
-
Dunker Field
Jazz a la Mode
-
CHS Band Room - P105
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Varsity Baseball @ Westfield
-
Westfield
Tue, Apr 21
Varsity Baseball @ North Central
-
North Central
Ear Candy, A Select Sound Concert
-
CHS Auditorium
Wed, Apr 22
Varsity Baseball - North Central
-
Carmel
Theatre Course Performance
-
CHS Studio Theater
Thu, Apr 23
ComedySportz Match
-
CHS Studio Theater
Fri, Apr 24
ComedySportz Match
-
CHS Studio Theater
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Varsity Baseball @ Avon
-
Avon
Tue, Apr 28
Varsity Baseball @ Lawrence Central
-
Lawrence Central
Wed, Apr 29
Varsity Baseball - Lawrence Central
-
Carmel
Drama 4 Senior Recital
-
CHS Studio Theater
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Varsity Baseball @ Ben Davis (DH)
-
Ben Davis
Prom
-
502 East Event Centre
Sun, May 3

Filter by Calendar

Select the plus sign next to a category to choose individual calendars.

  • Building Calendars

Search

Enter a keyword and click the Search button to search for events in the current month

Printable Calendars