Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Dec 28
Wrestling - Varsity @ Holiday Classic
-
Mooresville High School
Basketball - Girls JV (Blue) @ Lawrence Central
-
Lawrence Central
Basketball - Girls JV (Gold) @ Lawrence Central
-
Lawrence Central
Basketball - Girls Varsity @ Lawrence Central
-
Lawrence Central
Wed, Dec 29
Wrestling - Varsity @ Holiday Classic
-
Mooresville High School
Basketball - Boys JV @ Anderson
-
Anderson
Basketball - Boys Varsity @ Anderson
-
Anderson
Thu, Dec 30
Basketball - Girls JV (Blue) - Penn
-
Carmel
Basketball - Girls JV (Gold) - Penn
-
Carmel
Basketball - Girls Varsity - Penn
-
Carmel
Sat, Jan 1
Wrestling - Varsity @ Team State Duals
-
Carroll (FW)
Sun, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 5
Basketball - Freshmen Boys @ Westfield High School
-
Varsity Gym-WHS
Wrestling - JV - Avon
-
Carmel
Wrestling - Varsity - Avon
-
Carmel
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Wrestling - Varsity @ Girls State Regional
-
Edgewood High School
Basketball - Boys JV - Center Grove
-
Carmel
Basketball - Girls JV (Blue) @ Center Grove
-
Center Grove
Basketball - Girls JV (Gold) @ Center Grove
-
Center Grove
Basketball - Boys Varsity - Center Grove
-
Carmel
Basketball - Girls Varsity @ Center Grove
-
Center Grove
Sat, Jan 8
Basketball - Freshmen Boys @ "B" team Tourney
-
Franklin Central High School
Wrestling - Varsity @ Team State Duals
-
Brownsburg
Swimming/Diving - Boys - MIC Championship
-
Carmel
Swimming/Diving - Girls - MIC Championship
-
Carmel
Basketball - Girls Varsity - SOUTH SIDE
-
CARMEL HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball - Boys JV @ Westfield
-
Westfield
Basketball - Boys Varsity @ Westfield
-
Westfield High School
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Basketball - Girls JV (Gold) @ Hamilton Southeastern
-
Hamilton Southeastern
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Basketball - Boys JV @ Cathedral
-
Cathedral High School
Wrestling - JV - Westfield
-
Carmel
Wrestling - Varsity - Westfield High School
-
Carmel High School
Basketball - Boys Varsity @ Cathedral
-
Cathedral High School
Thu, Jan 13
Basketball - Girls JV (Blue) @ Columbus North
-
Columbus North
Basketball - Girls JV (Gold) @ Columbus North
-
Columbus North
Swimming/Diving - Boys @ Pike
-
Pike
Swimming/Diving - Girls @ Pike
-
Pike
Basketball - Girls Varsity @ Columbus North
-
Columbus North
Fri, Jan 14
Wrestling - Varsity @ Girls State
-
Kokomo
Sat, Jan 15
Wrestling - Varsity @ MIC Championship
-
Warren Central
Basketball - Freshmen Boys @ FFC Invt.
-
Franklin Central
Basketball - Girls JV (Gold) @ County
-
Westfield
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Basketball - Freshmen Boys @ Hamilton Southeastern
-
Hamilton Southeastern
Basketball - Girls JV (Blue) @ Fishers
-
Fishers
Basketball - Girls JV (Gold) - Ben Davis
-
Carmel
Basketball - Girls Varsity @ Fishers
-
Fishers
Wed, Jan 19
Wrestling - JV @ Hamilton Southeastern
-
Hamilton Southeastern
Wrestling - Varsity @ Hamilton Southeastern
-
Hamilton Southeastern
Basketball - Freshmen Boys @ Brownsburg High School
-
Brownsburg High School
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Basketball - Boys JV - Pike
-
Carmel
Basketball - Freshmen Boys - Pike
-
Carmel
Basketball - Girls JV (Blue) @ Pike
-
Pike
Swimming/Diving - Boys @ Warrior Diving Invitational
-
Warren Central
Basketball - Boys Varsity - Pike
-
Carmel
Basketball - Girls Varsity @ Pike
-
Pike
Chs Winter Formal
-
Carmel High School, 520 E Main St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Sat, Jan 22
Basketball - Girls JV (Gold) - Bishop Chatard Trojans
-
Carmel High School
Basketball - Boys JV @ Brownsburg
-
Brownsburg
Basketball - Boys Varsity @ Brownsburg
-
Brownsburg
Sun, Jan 23
Competition Cheer @ Silver Creek Competition
-
Silver Creek
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Basketball - Girls JV (Blue) - Cathedral
-
Carmel
Basketball - Freshmen Boys @ Lawrence North
-
Lawrence North
Basketball - Girls Varsity - Cathedral
-
Carmel
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Basketball - Boys JV @ Ben Davis
-
Ben Davis
Basketball - Freshmen Boys @ Ben Davis
-
Ben Davis
Basketball - Girls JV (Blue) - Ben Davis
-
Carmel
Basketball - Boys Varsity @ Ben Davis
-
Ben Davis
Basketball - Girls Varsity - Ben Davis
-
Carmel
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Basketball - Freshmen Boys - Noblesville
-
Carmel
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Swimming/Diving - Girls @ Sectional Prelims
-
Noblesville
Basketball - Boys JV - Lawrence North
-
Carmel
Basketball - Freshmen Boys - Anderson
-
Carmel
Fri, Feb 4
Basketball - Girls Varsity @ Sectional
-
Westfield
Sat, Feb 5
Wrestling - Varsity @ Regional
-
North Montgomery
Swimming/Diving - Girls @ Sectional
-
Noblesville
Sun, Feb 6

Filter by Calendar

Select the plus sign next to a category to choose individual calendars.

  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Search

Enter a keyword and click the Search button to search for events in the current month

Printable Calendars