Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
JV Blue Girls Soccer @ Westfield
-
Westfield
CANCELED - JV Volleyball - Pike
-
Carmel
Freshmen Volleyball - Pike
-
Carmel
Varsity Volleyball - Pike
-
Carmel
Varsity Girls Soccer @ Westfield
-
Westfield
Tue, Sep 29
Freshmen Boys Tennis @ Brebeuf Jesuit
-
Brebeuf
Freshmen Boys Soccer @ Westfield
-
Westfield
CANCELED - JV Volleyball - Cathedral
-
Carmel
Freshmen Volleyball - Cathedral
-
Carmel
JV Boys Soccer - Harrison
-
Carmel
JV Gold Girls Soccer @ Westfield
-
Westfield
Varsity Boys Soccer - Harrison
-
Carmel
Varsity Volleyball - Cathedral
-
Carmel
Wed, Sep 30
Varsity Boys Tennis - Sectional
-
Carmel
Freshmen Boys Soccer - North Central
-
Carmel
JV Gold Girls Soccer @ Zionsville
-
Zionsville
Thu, Oct 1
CANCELED - JV Volleyball @ Chatard
-
Chatard
Freshmen Volleyball @ Chatard
-
Chatard
JV Boys Soccer @ Ben Davis
-
Ben Davis
Varsity Volleyball @ Chatard
-
Chatard
Varsity Boys Soccer @ Ben Davis
-
Ben Davis
Fri, Oct 2
Varsity Girls Golf @ State
-
Carmel
Varsity Football - Ben Davis
-
Carmel Stadium
Sat, Oct 3
Varsity Girls Golf @ State
-
Carmel
Freshmen Volleyball - Carmel Invitational
-
Carmel
JV Football @ Ben Davis
-
Ben Davis
Boys CC @ Nike Valley Twilight Meet
-
Terre Haute
Chs Homecoming Dance
-
Carmel High School, 520 E Main St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
CANCELED - JV Football @ Westfield (C Game)
-
Westfield
Tue, Oct 6
Varsity Boys Tennis @ Regional
-
Kokomo
Varsity Girls Soccer @ Sectional
-
Guerin Catholic
Wed, Oct 7
Varsity Boys Soccer - Sectional
-
Carmel
Thu, Oct 8
CANCELED - JV Volleyball @ Kokomo
-
Kokomo
Freshmen Volleyball @ Kokomo
-
Kokomo
Varsity Volleyball @ Kokomo
-
Kokomo
Fri, Oct 9
Varsity Football @ Warren Central
-
Warren Central
Sat, Oct 10
Girls CC @ Sectional
-
Noblesville
JV Volleyball @ HSE JV Invitational
-
Hamilton SE
Varsity Volleyball - Carmel Invitational
-
Eric Clark Activity Center
JV Football - Warren Central
-
Carmel Stadium
Boys CC @ Sectional
-
Noblesville
Varsity Boys Tennis @ Semi State
-
LaPorte
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Chs Lifetouch Picture Retakes
-
In front of the Media Center
Tue, Oct 13
Chs Lifetouch Picture Retakes
-
In front of the Media Center
Thu, Oct 15
Varsity Volleyball @ Westfield (Sectional)
-
Hamilton SE
Fri, Oct 16
Varsity Boys Tennis - State Quarterfinals
-
Carmel
Varsity Football - Lawrence Central
-
Carmel Stadium
Sat, Oct 17
Girls CC @ Regional
-
Noblesville
JV Football @ Lawrence Central
-
Lawrence Central
Varsity Boys Tennis @ State
-
North Central
Boys CC @ Regional
-
Noblesville
Varsity Boys Tennis @ State Championship
-
North Central
Sun, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 24
Girls CC @ Semi-State
-
Shelbyville - Blue River Park
Boys CC @ Semi-State
-
Shelbyville - Blue River Park
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Varsity Boys Tennis @ State Singles/Doubles
-
Park Tudor
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Varsity Football - Sectional
-
Carmel Stadium
Sat, Oct 31
Girls CC @ State
-
Terre Haute
Boys CC @ State
-
Terre Haute
Sun, Nov 1

Filter by Calendar

Select the plus sign next to a category to choose individual calendars.

  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Search

Enter a keyword and click the Search button to search for events in the current month

Printable Calendars