Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
CANCELED - Track - Boys - JV Invitational
-
Carmel High School
CANCELED - Softball - JV - Brownsburg
-
Carmel
CANCELED - Track - Girls @ Zionsville
-
Zionsville
Tue, Apr 30
Golf - Boys Varsity @ North/South Cup
-
Indianapolis
Golf - Boys JV - Brebeuf Jesuit
-
Carmel
Tennis - Girls Freshmen @ Brebeuf
-
Brebeuf Jesuit
Tennis - Girls JV - Brownsburg
-
Carmel
Tennis - Girls Varsity - Brownsburg
-
Carmel
Baseball - JV (Blue) @ Fishers
-
Fishers High School
Baseball - Varsity @ Fishers
-
Fishers High School
Softball - Varsity - Columbus North
-
Carmel
Wed, May 1
Tennis - Girls Varsity - Park Tudor
-
Carmel
Softball - JV - Cathedral
-
Carmel
Softball - Varsity @ Cathedral
-
Brunette Park
Track - Boys - North Central
-
Carmel
CANCELED - Baseball - JV (Gold) @ Columbus North
-
Columbus North
Lacrosse - Girls JV (Gold) @ Fishers
-
Fishers
Baseball - Varsity - Harrison
-
Carmel
Lacrosse - Girls JV (Blue) @ Fishers
-
Fishers
Thu, May 2
Drive-A-Bus Event
-
CHS Stadium - West Lot
Softball - JV - Indianapolis Marlins
-
Carmel
Tennis - Girls Freshmen - Cathedral
-
Carmel
Tennis - Girls JV - Center Grove
-
Carmel High School
Tennis - Girls Varsity - Center Grove
-
Carmel High School
Track - Girls - North Central
-
Carmel High School
Baseball - JV (Blue) @ New Palestine
-
New Palestine
Baseball - Varsity @ McCutcheon
-
McCutcheon
Fri, May 3
Lacrosse - Boys JV (1) @ Hamilton SE
-
Hamilton SE
Softball - JV @ Mooresville
-
Mooresville
Softball - Varsity @ Mooresville
-
Mooresville
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity @ Hamilton SE
-
Hamilton SE
Baseball - JV (Blue) @ Harrison (WL)
-
Harrison (WL)
Sat, May 4
Golf - Boys JV @ Bloomington North Invite
-
Bloomington High School North
Baseball - Varsity - Mooresville
-
Carmel
Track - Boys @ "Sling Em Invite" - North Central
-
"Sling Em Invite" - North Central
Track - Boys @ JV
-
Noblesville High School
Track - Girls @ "Sling Em Invite" - North Central
-
"Sling Em Invite" - North Central
Baseball - JV (Blue) - Roncalli (DH)
-
Carmel
Golf - Boys Varsity @ Spring Preview
-
Prairie View GC
Prom
-
502 East Event Centre, 502 E Carmel Dr, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tennis - Girls JV @ Noblesville
-
Noblesville
Tennis - Girls Varsity @ Noblesville
-
Noblesville
Softball - JV @ Fishers
-
Fishers High School
Softball - Varsity @ Fishers
-
Fishers
Tennis - Girls Freshmen - North Central
-
Carmel
Baseball - Varsity @ Zionsville
-
Zionsville
Tue, May 7
Golf - Boys Varsity - Hamilton SE
-
Carmel
CANCELED - Tennis - Girls JV - Westfield
-
Carmel
Lacrosse - Girls JV (Blue) - Cathedral
-
Carmel
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity - Cathedral
-
Carmel
Wed, May 8
Golf - Boys JV - Brebeuf Jesuit
-
Brookshire
Tennis - Girls JV - Hamilton SE
-
Carmel High School
Tennis - Girls Varsity - Hamilton Southeastern
-
Carmel High School
Track - Girls @ Hamilton County
-
Noblesville
Baseball - JV (Blue) - Pendleton Heights
-
Carmel
Thu, May 9
Softball - JV @ Noblesville
-
Noblesville
Softball - Varsity @ Noblesville
-
Noblesville
Track - Boys @ Hamilton County
-
Guerin
Lacrosse - Boys JV (1) - Cathedral
-
Carmel
Fri, May 10
Tennis - Girls JV - South Bend St. Joe
-
Carmel
Baseball - JV (Blue) @ Zionsville
-
Zionsville
Baseball - JV (Gold) - Hamilton SE
-
Carmel
Baseball - Varsity @ Roncalli
-
Roncalli High School
Softball - JV @ Terre Haute North
-
Terre Haute North
Softball - Varsity @ Terre Haute North
-
Terre Haute North
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity - Cathedral
-
Carmel
Sat, May 11
Golf - Boys Varsity @ Brownsburg Invitational
-
Trophy Club GC
Golf - Boys JV @ Franklin Invitational
-
The Legends Golf Club
Tennis - Girls Freshmen - Carmel Invitational
-
Carmel High School
Baseball - JV (Blue) - Carmel Invitational
-
Carmel
Baseball - JV (Gold) @ Kokomo (DH)
-
Kokomo High School
Lacrosse - Boys JV (2) @ South Bend St. Joe
-
South Bend St. Joe
Softball - Varsity @ Crown Point
-
New Palestine
Baseball - Varsity @ Bloomington North Tournament
-
Bloomington High School North
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity @ South Bend St. Joe
-
South Bend St. Joe
Softball - Varsity @ Munster
-
New Palestine
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Baseball - JV (Blue) - McCutcheon
-
Carmel
Tennis - Girls JV @ Columbus North
-
Southport
Tennis - Girls Varsity @ Columbus North
-
Southport
Baseball - JV (Gold) - Lawrence North
-
Carmel
Baseball - Varsity @ Noblesville
-
Dunker Field
Softball - JV @ Harrison (WL)
-
Harrison
Softball - Varsity @ Harrison (WL)
-
Harrison (WL)
Tue, May 14
Golf - Boys JV - Guerin
-
Carmel
Softball - Varsity @ Shelbyville
-
Shelbyville
Wed, May 15
Tennis - Girls Varsity - Sectional
-
Carmel
Lacrosse - Boys JV (1) - Zionsville
-
Carmel
Track - Girls @ Sectional
-
Fishers
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity - Zionsville
-
Carmel
Thu, May 16
Softball - Varsity - Greenfield Central
-
Carmel
Track - Boys @ Sectional
-
Westfield
Baseball - Varsity - Kokomo
-
Carmel
Fri, May 17
Golf - Boys Varsity @ Hamilton County
-
Noblesville
Baseball - Varsity - Peru
-
Carmel
Softball - JV - Westfield
-
Carmel
Baseball - JV (Gold) - Noblesville
-
Noblesville
Sat, May 18
Baseball - JV (Blue) @ Zionsville JV Invite
-
Zionsville Community High School
Baseball - Varsity - Greyhound Invitational
-
Carmel
Baseball - Varsity - Greyhound Invitational
-
Carmel
Golf - Boys Varsity @ Muncie Invitational
-
Yorktown
Baseball - JV (Gold) @ Zionsville Freshmen Invite
-
Zionsville Community High School
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Softball - Varsity - Sectional
-
Carmel
Baseball - Varsity @ Mount Vernon
-
Mount Vernon
Tue, May 21
Golf - Boys Varsity - Zionsville
-
Carmel
Tennis - Girls Varsity @ Regional
-
Lebanon
Golf - Boys JV - Noblesville
-
Carmel
Baseball - JV (Blue) @ McCutcheon
-
McCutcheon High School
Track - Girls @ Regional
-
Lafayette Jeff
Wed, May 22
Baseball - Varsity @ Sectional
-
Noblesville
Thu, May 23
Track - Boys @ Regional
-
Lafayette Jeff
GRADUATION
-
Indiana Farmers Coliseum, 1202 E 38th St, Indianapolis, IN 46205, USA
Fri, May 24
Baseball - Varsity @ Sectional
-
Noblesville
Sat, May 25
Tennis - Girls Varsity @ Semi State
-
Culver
Golf - Boys JV @ Jeff Classic
-
Lafayette Jeff
Golf - Boys Varsity @ Jeff Classic ( V )
-
Lafayette Jefferson High School
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Baseball - Varsity @ Sectional Championship
-
Noblesville
Tue, May 28
Golf - Boys Varsity @ Harrison
-
Softball - Varsity - Regional
-
Carmel
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Track - Girls @ State
-
Indiana University
Sat, Jun 1
Track - Boys @ State
-
Indiana University
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity @ State Championship
-
Westfield
Sun, Jun 2

Filter by Calendar

Select the plus sign next to a category to choose individual calendars.

Search

Enter a keyword and click the Search button to search for events in the current month

Printable Calendars