Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Varsity Boys Basketball - Sectional
-
Eric Clark Activity Center
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Choral Showcase
-
Auditorium
Fri, Mar 1
Varsity Boys Track @ West Lafayette Individuals
-
Purdue University
Varsity Boys Basketball - Fishers (Sectional)
-
Eric Clark Activity Center
Sat, Mar 2
Varsity Boys Track @ Hoosier State Relays
-
Troyer Fieldhouse
Varsity Girls Track @ Hoosier State Relays Qualifier
-
Indiana Wesleyan
Varsity Boys Basketball - Sectional
-
Eric Clark Activity Center
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Varsity Girls Lacrosse - Avon
-
Murray Stadium
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Varsity Boys Basketball @ FW Northrop (Regional)
-
Logansport
Varsity Boys Track @ Hoosier State Relays
-
Troyer Fieldhouse
Varsity Girls Track @ Hoosier State Relays
-
Indiana Wesleyan
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
JV-1 Boys Lacrosse - Zionsville
-
Murray Stadium
Varsity Girls Lacrosse @ Park Tudor
-
Park Tudor
Varsity Boys Lacrosse - Zionsville
-
Murray Stadium
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Varsity Boys Track @ MIC Indoor Meet
-
TBA
Varsity Girls Track @ MIC Indoor Meet
-
Wabash College
Jazz Expressions
-
Auditorium
JV-1 Boys Lacrosse @ Lawrence
-
Lawrence
Sat, Mar 16
JV Blue Girls Lacrosse - Penn
-
Murray Stadium
Varsity Girls Lacrosse - Penn
-
Murray Stadium
JV Gold Girls Lacrosse - Penn
-
Murray Stadium
Varsity Boys Lacrosse @ Culver Prep
-
Culver
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Penn (Semi State)
-
Lafayette Jeff
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
JV Blue Girls Lacrosse @ Zionsville
-
Zionsville
Varsity Girls Lacrosse @ Zionsville
-
Zionsville
Tue, Mar 19
JV Blue Softball - Hamilton Southeastern
-
Cherry Tree Softball Complex
Varsity Softball - Hamilton Southeastern
-
Cherry Tree Softball Complex
JV-2 Boys Lacrosse - Fishers
-
Murray Stadium
Wed, Mar 20
Varsity Baseball - Hamilton SE (Scrimmage)
-
Hartman Field
JV-1 Boys Lacrosse - Hamilton SE
-
Murray Stadium
Percussion Concert
-
P105
Thu, Mar 21
ComedySportz Match
-
Studio Theater
Fri, Mar 22
JV Blue Softball @ Cathedral
-
Cathedral
Varsity Softball - Cathedral
-
Cherry Tree Softball Complex
An Evening of Show Choir
-
Auditorium
ComedySportz Match
-
Studio Theater
Varsity Boys Lacrosse @ Rockford (Michigan)
-
Forest Hills (Michigan)
Sat, Mar 23
Varsity Boys Track @ Hoosier State Relay Finals
-
Indiana University
Varsity Girls Track @ Hoosier State Relays
-
Indiana University
Varsity Boys Lacrosse @ Forest Hills (Michigan)
-
Forest Hills (Michigan)
An Evening of Show Choir
-
Auditorium
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Ben Davis (State Championship)
-
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
JV Blue Baseball - Brebeuf
-
Hartman Field
Varsity Softball @ Westfield
-
Westfield
JV-2 Boys Lacrosse @ Westfield
-
Westfield
Varsity Baseball @ Brebeuf
-
Brebeuf
Tue, Mar 26
JV Blue Baseball - Westfield
-
Hartman Field
JV Blue Girls Lacrosse @ Guerin
-
Guerin
JV Gold Baseball @ Westfield
-
Westfield
Varsity Boys Track @ Hamilton Southeastern
-
Hamilton Southeastern
Varsity Girls Tennis - Brown County (Scrimmage)
-
Todd Witsken Tennis Center
Varsity Girls Track - Hamilton Southeastern
-
Carmel Stadium
Varsity Baseball @ Zionsville
-
Zionsville
Varsity Girls Lacrosse @ Guerin
-
Guerin
Wed, Mar 27
JV Boys Golf - Westfield
-
JV Blue Baseball - Fishers
-
Hartman Field
JV-2 Boys Lacrosse - Hamilton SE
-
Murray Stadium
Varsity Softball @ Lebanon
-
Lebanon
Camerata Concert
-
Room P100
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Filter by Calendar

Select the plus sign next to a category to choose individual calendars.

  • CHS Freshman Athletic Calendars
  • CHS JV Athletics Calendars
  • CHS Varsity Athletic Calendars
  • District
  • High School Calendar
  • Performing Arts

Search

Enter a keyword and click the Search button to search for events in the current month

Printable Calendars