CHS Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Choral Showcase
-
CHS Auditorium
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Jazz Expressions
-
CHS Auditorium
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Percussion Concert
-
CHS Band Room - P105
Thu, Mar 19
ComedySportz Match
-
CHS Studio Theater
Fri, Mar 20
ComedySportz Match
-
CHS Studio Theater
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
An Evening of Show Choir
-
CHS Auditorium
Sat, Mar 28
An Evening of Show Choir
-
CHS Auditorium
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Camerata Concert
-
CHS Studio Theater
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chs Carmel High School General Events