Students

Grading Terms

Quarter 1
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
to
Friday, October 18, 2019
Report cards sent via email
Friday, October 25, 2019
Quarter 2
Monday, October 21, 2019
to
Friday, December 20, 2019
Report cards sent via email
Friday, January 10, 2020
Quarter 3
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
to
Friday, March 13, 2020
Report cards sent via email
Friday, March 20, 2020
Quarter 4
Monday, March 16, 2020
to
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Report cards sent via email
Monday, June 1, 2020