Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Basketball (Boys 7) - Zionsville Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Boys 8) - Zionsville Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Girls 7) @ Fishers Junior High School
-
Fishers Junior High School
Basketball (Girls 8) @ Fishers Junior High School
-
Fishers Junior High School
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Basketball (Girls 7) - Westfield Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Girls 8) - Westfield Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Boys 7) @ Riverside Junior High School
-
Riverside Junior High School
Basketball (Boys 8) @ Riverside Junior High School
-
Riverside Junior High School
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Wrestling (Boys MS) - Carmel Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Tue, Jan 15
Basketball (Boys 7) @ Creekside Middle School
-
Creekside Middle School
Basketball (Boys 8) @ Creekside Middle School
-
Creekside Middle School
Wed, Jan 16
Basketball (Girls 7) @ Hamilton Heights Middle School
-
Hamilton Heights Middle School
Basketball (Girls 8) @ Hamilton Heights Middle School
-
Hamilton Heights Middle School
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Girls 7) @ Zionsville West Middle School
-
Zionsville West Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Girls 8) @ Zionsville West Middle School
-
Zionsville West Middle School
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Boys 8) - Hamilton County Tournament
-
Noblesville West Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Boys 8) @ Hamilton County Tournament
-
Noblesville West Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Boys 8) - Hamilton County Tournament
-
Noblesville West Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Boys 8) @ Hamilton County Tournament
-
Noblesville West Middle School
Fri, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
  • Building Calendars
  • Clay Middle Athletics
  • District
  • Performing Arts
Date Range
-

Printable Calendars

2018-19 Calendar

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.