Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Baseball (Boys 7) @ Mount Vernon Middle School
-
Mount Vernon Middle School
Baseball (Boys 8) - Mount Vernon Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
CANCELED - Softball (Girls 8) - Mount Vernon Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Softball (Girls 7) @ Mount Vernon Middle School
-
Mount Vernon Middle School
Wed, Apr 14
Baseball (Boys 7) - Noblesville East Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Baseball (Boys 8) @ Noblesville East Middle School
-
Noblesville East Middle School
Softball (Girls 7) - Noblesville East Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Softball (Girls 8) @ Noblesville East Middle School
-
Noblesville East Middle School
Thu, Apr 15
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) @ Fall Creek Valley Middle School
-
Fall Creek Valley Middle School
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Baseball (Boys 7) - Noblesville West Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Baseball (Boys 8) @ Noblesville West Middle School
-
Noblesville West Middle School
Softball (Girls 7) - Noblesville West Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Softball (Girls 8) @ Noblesville West Middle School
-
Noblesville West Middle School
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) @ Zionsville & Riverside
-
Zionsville Middle School
Tue, Apr 20
CANCELED - Softball (Girls 7) - Zionsville Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
CANCELED - Baseball (Boys 7) - Zionsville Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
CANCELED - Baseball (Boys 8) @ Zionsville Middle School
-
Zionsville Middle School
CANCELED - Softball (Girls 8) @ Zionsville Middle School
-
Zionsville Middle School
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Baseball (Boys 7) @ Creekside Middle School
-
Creekside Middle School
Baseball (Boys 8) - Creekside Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Softball (Girls 7) @ Creekside Middle School
-
Creekside Middle School
Softball (Girls 8) - Creekside Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) - Creekside Middle School
-
CLAY MIDDLE SCHOOL
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Softball (Girls 7) @ Zionsville West Middle School
-
Zionsville West Middle School
Tue, Apr 27
Baseball (Boys 7) @ Westfield Middle School
-
Westfield Middle School
Softball (Girls 7) @ Westfield Middle School
-
Westfield Middle School
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) - Westfield & Northview
-
Clay Middle School
Wed, Apr 28
Baseball (Boys 7) - Carmel Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Baseball (Boys 8) @ Carmel MS
-
Carmel MS
Softball (Girls 7) - Carmel Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Softball (Girls 8) @ Carmel MS
-
Carmel MS
Thu, Apr 29
Baseball (Boys 7) - Fall Creek Valley Middle
-
Clay Middle School
Track & Field (Co-ed MS) - City Track Meet Varsity Only
-
CARMEL High School
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar Tools

  • Clay Middle Athletics