Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Football (Boys 7) @ Creekside Middle School
-
Creekside Middle School
Tennis (Co-ed MS) - Boys vs. Westfield
-
Clay Middle School
Volleyball (Girls 8 & 7) - Riverside Junior High School
-
Clay Middle School
Wed, Aug 31
Cross Country (Co-ed MS) @ Creekside Kickoff
-
Creekside Middle School
Football (Boys 8) - Creekside Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Tennis (Co-ed MS) - Creekside Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Volleyball (Girls 8 & 7) @ Mt. Vernon Middle School
-
Mount Vernon Middle School
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Tennis (Co-ed MS) @ Riverside Junior High School
-
Riverside Junior High School
Volleyball (Girls 8 & 7) - Hamilton Southeastern Jr.
-
Clay Middle School
Wed, Sep 7
Football (Boys 8) @ Hamilton Southeastern Jr.
-
Hamilton Southeastern Jr.
Tennis (Co-ed MS) @ Carmel Middle School
-
Carmel Middle School
Football (Boys 7) - Hamilton Southeastern Jr.
-
Clay Middle School
Thu, Sep 8
Cross Country (Co-ed MS) - Noblesville MS and Fishers JHS
-
Clay Middle School
Volleyball (Girls 8 & 7) - Fishers Junior High School
-
Clay Middle School
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Volleyball (Girls 8 & 7) - Noblesville East Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Tue, Sep 13
Tennis (Co-ed MS) - Hamilton Southeasten Jr.
-
Clay Middle School
Volleyball (Girls 8 & 7) @ Creekside Middle School
-
Creekside Middle School
Wed, Sep 14
Football (Boys 7) - Riverside Junior High School
-
Clay Middle School
Football (Boys 8) @ Riverside Junior High School
-
Riverside Junior High School
Thu, Sep 15
Cross Country (Co-ed MS) @ Noblesville West Middle School
-
Noblesville West Middle School
Tennis (Co-ed MS) - Fishers Junior High School
-
Clay Middle School
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Cross Country (Co-ed MS) @ Miller-Rock Invite
-
White River Elementary
Tennis (Co-ed MS) @ City Tennis
-
Carmel High School
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Cross Country (Co-ed MS) @ Eastwood Middle School
-
Eastwood Middle School
Volleyball (Girls 8 & 7) @ Noblesville West Middle School
-
Noblesville West Middle School
Tue, Sep 20
Tennis (Co-ed MS) - Park Tudor Academy
-
Clay Middle School
Volleyball (Girls 8 & 7) - Carmel Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Wed, Sep 21
Football (Boys 7) @ Fall Creek Junior High School
-
Fall Creek Junior High School
Football (Boys 8) - Fall Creek Junior High School
-
Clay Middle School
Tennis (Co-ed MS) - Noblesville West Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Thu, Sep 22
Cross Country (Co-ed MS) @ Carmel & Creekside
-
Northview Church
Volleyball (Girls 8 & 7) @ Fall Creek Junior High School
-
Fall Creek Junior High School
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Football (Boys 7) - Noblesville West Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Football (Boys 8) @ Noblesville West Middle School
-
Noblesville West Middle School
Thu, Sep 29
Cross Country (Co-ed MS) @ Hamilton County CC Meet
-
White River Elementary
Tennis (Co-ed MS) @ Fall Creek Junior High School
-
Fall Creek Junior High School
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Volleyball (Girls 8 & 7) @ Hamilton County Tournament
-
Creekside Middle School

Calendar Tools