Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Basketball (Boys 7) @ Fall Creek Valley Middle
-
Fall Creek Valley Middle
Basketball (Boys 8) @ Fall Creek Valley Middle
-
Fall Creek Valley Middle
Basketball (Girls 7) - Clay 7th A&B
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Girls 8) - Clay 8th A&B
-
Clay Middle School
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Basketball (Boys 7) - Zionsville Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Boys 8) - Zionsville Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Girls 7) @ Fishers Junior High School
-
Fishers Junior High School
Basketball (Girls 8) @ Fishers Junior High School
-
Fishers Junior High School
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Basketball (Boys 7) @ Riverside Junior High School
-
Riverside Junior High School
Basketball (Boys 8) @ Riverside Junior High School
-
Riverside Junior High School
Basketball (Girls 7) - Westfield Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Girls 8) - Westfield Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Basketball (Boys 7) @ Creekside Middle School
-
Creekside Middle School
Basketball (Boys 8) @ Creekside Middle School
-
Creekside Middle School
Wed, Jan 20
Basketball (Girls 7) @ Hamilton Heights Middle School
-
Hamilton Heights Middle School
Basketball (Girls 8) @ Hamilton Heights Middle School
-
Hamilton Heights Middle School
Thu, Jan 21
Basketball (Boys 7) - HSJH
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Boys 8) - Hamilton Southeasten Jr.
-
Clay Middle School
Wrestling (Boys MS) @ Mount Vernon Middle School
-
Mount Vernon Middle School
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
CANCELED - Wrestling (Boys MS) @ Lebanon WR Invitational
-
Lebanon Middle School
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Wrestling (Boys MS) - Carmel Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Tue, Jan 26
Basketball (Boys 7) - Westfield Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Boys 8) - Westfield Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Wed, Jan 27
Basketball (Boys 7) @ Noblesville West Middle School
-
Noblesville West Middle School
Basketball (Boys 8) @ Noblesville West Middle School
-
Noblesville West Middle School
Basketball (Girls 7) - Noblesville West Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Girls 8) - Noblesville West Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Thu, Jan 28
CANCELED - Wrestling (Boys MS) @ Riverside Junior High School
-
Riverside Junior High School
Wrestling (Boys MS) - Zionsville Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Basketball (Boys 7) - Clay Invitational tourney
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Boys 7) - Clay Invitational Tourney
-
Clay Middle School
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Basketball (Girls 7) @ Zionsville West Middle School
-
Zionsville West Middle School
Basketball (Girls 8) @ Zionsville West Middle School
-
Zionsville West Middle School
Tue, Feb 2
Basketball (Boys 8) - Hamilton County Tournament
-
Hamilton Heights Middle Sch.
Basketball (Boys 8) @ Hamilton County Tournament
-
Noblesville West Middle School
Wrestling (Boys MS) @ Clay and West
-
NOBLESVILLE WEST SCHOOL
Basketball (Boys 8) - Hamilton County Tournament
-
Hamilton Heights Middle Sch.
Wed, Feb 3
Wrestling (Boys MS) @ Fishers Junior High Sch.
-
Fishers Junior High Sch.
Thu, Feb 4
Basketball (Boys 8) - Hamilton County Tournament
-
Noblesville West Middle School
Basketball (Boys 8) - Hamilton County Tournament
-
Noblesville East Middle School
Basketball (Girls 7) - Creekside Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Girls 8) - Creekside Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Boys 8) - Hamilton County Tournament
-
Noblesville West Middle School
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Basketball (Boys 8) - Hamilton County Tournament
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Boys 8) - Hamilton County Tournament
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Boys 8) - Hamilton County Tournament
-
Clay Middle School

Calendar Tools

  • Clay Middle Athletics