Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Basketball (Boys 7) - Fall Creek Valley Middle
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Boys 8) - Fall Creek Valley Middle
-
Clay Middle School
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Basketball (Girls 7) - Fishers Junior High School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Girls 8) - Fishers Junior High School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Boys 7) @ Zionsville Middle School
-
Zionsville Middle School
Basketball (Boys 8) @ Zionsville Middle School
-
Zionsville Middle School
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Basketball (Boys 7) - Riverside Junior High School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Boys 8) - Riverside Junior High School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Girls 7) @ Westfield Middle School
-
Westfield Middle School
Basketball (Girls 8) @ Westfield Middle School
-
Westfield Middle School
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Basketball (Boys 7) - Creekside Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Boys 8) - Creekside Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Wed, Jan 22
Basketball (Girls 7) - Hamilton Heights Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Girls 8) - Hamilton Heights Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Thu, Jan 23
Basketball (Boys 7) @ Hamilton Southeastern Jr.
-
Hamilton Southeasten Jr.
Basketball (Boys 8) @ Hamilton Southeasten Jr.
-
Hamilton Southeasten Jr.
Wrestling (Boys MS) - Mount Vernon Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Wrestling (Boys MS) @ Lebanon WR Invitational
-
Lebanon Middle School
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wrestling (Boys MS) @ Carmel Middle School
-
Carmel Middle School
Basketball (Boys 7) @ Westfield Middle School
-
Westfield Middle School
Basketball (Boys 8) @ Westfield Middle School
-
Westfield Middle School
Wed, Jan 29
Basketball (Boys 7) - Noblesville West Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Boys 8) - Noblesville West Middle School
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Girls 7) @ Noblesville West Middle School
-
Noblesville West Middle School
Basketball (Girls 8) @ Noblesville West Middle School
-
Noblesville West Middle School
Thu, Jan 30
Wrestling (Boys MS) - Riverside Junior High School
-
Clay Middle School
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Basketball (Boys 7) - Clay Invitational tourney
-
Clay Middle School
Basketball (Boys 7) - Clay Invitational Tourney
-
Clay Middle School

Calendar Tools

  • Clay Middle Athletics