Parents

Grading Terms

Quarter 1
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
to
Friday, October 19, 2018
Report cards sent via email
Friday, October 26, 2018
Quarter 2
Monday, October 22, 2018
to
Friday, December 21, 2018
Report cards sent via email
Friday, January 11, 2019
Quarter 3
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
to
Friday, March 15, 2019
Report cards sent via email
Friday, March 22, 2019
Quarter 4
Monday, March 18, 2019
to
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Report cards sent via email
Monday, June 3, 2019