Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Cte1 CTE Fire Drill
-
CTE
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Tue, Nov 10
Cte1 Orff Ensemble
-
Music Room
City of Carmel Veterans Day Ceremony
-
Online - Carmel TV
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Wed, Nov 11
Cte1 Student Council Meeting
-
Gym
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Thu, Nov 12
Cte1 Choralaires Practice
-
Gym
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Fri, Nov 13
Cte1 Docket Closes
-
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Cte1 Spell Bowl Virtual Competition
-
Media Center
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Tue, Nov 17
Cte1 Orff Ensemble
-
Music Room
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Thu, Nov 19
Cte1 Choralaires Practice
-
Gym
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Tue, Dec 1
Cte1 Orff Ensemble
-
Music Room
Cte1 December School Family Meeting
-
Zoom
Cte1 Yearbook Club
-
LGI
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Wed, Dec 2
Cte1 Late Start
-
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Thu, Dec 3
Cte1 Choralaires Practice
-
Gym
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Fri, Dec 4
Cte1 Docket Closes
-
Sat, Dec 5
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Games
-
Gym

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cte1 Cherry Tree
  • District Events
  • Early Childhood Calendar
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Printable Calendars

2020-21 Calendar

2020-21 Late Start

2021-22 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.