Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Cte1 Math Bowl Practice
-
Mrs. Garber Classroom
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Tue, Mar 2
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Wed, Mar 3
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Thu, Mar 4
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6
Mon, Mar 15
Cte1 Math Bowl Practice
-
Mrs. Garber Classroom
Wed, Mar 17
Cte1 Wednesday Bakers
Staff Lounge
Cte1 Student Council
-
Gym
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Cte1 Math Bowl Practice
-
Mrs. Garber Classroom
Tue, Mar 23
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Cte1 Math Bowl Practice
-
Mrs. Garber Classroom
Tue, Mar 30
Cte1 Spring Pictures
-
Media Center Workroom
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cte1 Cherry Tree
  • District Events
  • Early Childhood Calendar
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Printable Calendars

2020-21 Calendar

2020-21 Late Start

2021-22 Calendar

2021-22 Late Start

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.