Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Tue, Sep 1
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Wed, Sep 2
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Thu, Sep 3
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Thu, Sep 10
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Cte1 PTO General Meeting
-
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Tue, Sep 15
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Wed, Sep 16
Cte1 Spell Bowl Call Out Meeting
-
Media Center
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Thu, Sep 17
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Tue, Sep 22
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Thu, Sep 24
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Cte1 Coat Drive "Drive Thru"
-
Carmel Middle School
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Cte1 Box Top Collection Drive
-
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Tue, Sep 29
Cte1 Box Top Collection Drive
-
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Wed, Sep 30
Cte1 Box Top Collection Drive
-
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 1
Cte1 Box Top Collection Drive
-
Cte1 Carmel Dad's Club Practices
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 2
Cte1 PTO Fall Family Fun Night
-
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cte1 Cherry Tree
  • District Events
  • Early Childhood Calendar
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Printable Calendars

2020-21 Calendar

2020-21 Late Start

2021-22 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.