Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Cte1 PTO Lego Club (session 1)
-
Media Center
Cte1 Orff Practice
-
Music Room
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Cte1 Choralaires Practice
-
LGI
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Cte1 PTO Lego Club (session 1)
-
Media Center
Cte1 Orff Practice
-
Music Room
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Cte1 Choralaires Practice
-
LGI
Cte1 PTO Family Fun Night - Bingo
-
Cafetorium
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Cte1 PTO Executive Board Meeting
-
Room #19
Cte1 PTO General Meeting
-
LGI
Tue, Jan 28
Cte1 PTO Lego Club (session 1)
-
Media Center
Cte1 Orff Practice
-
Music Room
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Cte1 Choralaires Practice
-
LGI
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cte1 Cherry Tree
  • District Events
  • Early Childhood Calendar
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Printable Calendars

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.