Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Cte1 Building Closed
-
Fri, Jul 5
Cte1 Building Closed
-
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Cte1 Building Closed
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Cte1 Building Closed
-
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Cte1 Building Closed
-
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Cte1 KG Popsicle Playdate
-
Primary Playground
Fri, Aug 2
Cte1 Building Closed
-
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cte1 Cherry Tree
  • District Events
  • Early Childhood Calendar
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Printable Calendars

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.