Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Cte1 KG Popsicle Playdate
-
Primary Playground
Fri, Aug 2
Cte1 Building Closed
-
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Cte1 PTO Building Tours
-
Cte1 PTO Building Tours
-
Wed, Aug 7
Cte1 PTO Building Tours
-
Cte1 PTO Building Tours
-
Thu, Aug 8
Cte1 Kindergarten Orientation
-
Cherry Tree
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Cte1 PTO Executive Board Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cte1 Cherry Tree
  • District Events
  • Early Childhood Calendar
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Printable Calendars

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.