Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Cte1 Choralaires Practice
-
LGI
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Cte1 Choralaires Practice
-
LGI
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Cte1 PTO Executive Board Meeting
-
Room #19
Tue, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 23
Cte1 Choralaires Practice
-
LGI
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Cte1 PTO General Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Cte1 Choralaires Practice
-
LGI
Cte1 1st Grade Spring Sing (Parents)
-
Cafeteria
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cte1 Cherry Tree
  • Early Childhood Calendar
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Printable Calendars

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.