Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Cte1 Spirit Day
-
Cte1 Orff Practice
-
Music Room
Wed, Oct 2
Cte1 Walk to School Day
-
Thu, Oct 3
Cte1 Choralaires Practice
-
LGI
Fri, Oct 4
Cte1 P.O.W.
-
Stage
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Cte1 Orff Practice
-
Music Room
Wed, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Cte1 Orff Practice
-
Music Room
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Cte1 Choralaires Practice
-
LGI
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Cte1 PTO Executive Board Meeting
-
Room #19
Tue, Oct 22
Cte1 Orff Practice
-
Music Room
Thu, Oct 24
Cte1 Choralaires Practice
-
LGI
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Cte1 Orff Practice
-
Music Room
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cte1 Cherry Tree
  • District Events
  • Early Childhood Calendar
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Printable Calendars

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.