Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Cwe1 Math Pentathlon
-
Tue, Jan 14
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Wed, Jan 15
Cwe1 Choir Rehearsal
-
Cwe1 Variety Show Parent Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 16
Cwe1 PTO Newcomer Meet & Greet
-
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Cwe1 Robotics Club practice
-
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Cwe1 Science Bowl practice
-
Cwe1 Art Club
-
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Cwe1 Teacher Fun Clubs
-
Cwe1 Variety Show preview
-
Wed, Jan 22
Cwe1 Choir Rehearsal
-
Cwe1 Teacher Fun Clubs
-
Cwe1 Variety Show preview
-
Thu, Jan 23
Cwe1 Science Bowl practice
-
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Cwe1 Student Council
-
Cwe1 Teacher Fun Clubs
-
Cwe1 Robotics Club practice
-
Cwe1 Coffee with a Counselor
-
Fri, Jan 24
Cwe1 PTO Bingo with Me
-
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Cwe1 Math Pentathlon
-
Tue, Jan 28
Cwe1 Science Bowl practice
-
Cwe1 Art Club
-
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Cwe1 Teacher Fun Clubs
-
Wed, Jan 29
Cwe1 Choir Rehearsal
-
Cwe1 Teacher Fun Clubs
-
Thu, Jan 30
Cwe1 PTO Exec Board Meeting
-
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Cwe1 Teacher Fun Clubs
-
Cwe1 Robotics Club practice
-
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cwe1 College Wood
  • District Events
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Printable Calendars

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.