Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Nov 4
Cwe1 Choir rehearsal
-
Cwe1 Student Council
-
Cwe1 Spell Bowl practice
-
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
City of Carmel Veterans Day Ceremony
-
Online - Carmel TV
Wed, Nov 11
Cwe1 Choir rehearsal
-
Cwe1 Spell Bowl practice
-
Thu, Nov 12
Cwe1 Virtual PTO General Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 19
Cwe1 PTO Exec Board Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Cwe1 Choir rehearsal
-
Cwe1 Student Council
-
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cwe1 College Wood
  • District Events
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Printable Calendars

2020-21 Calendar

2020-21 Late Start

2021-22 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.