Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Cwe1 PUP Running
-
Tue, Apr 30
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Cwe1 Girls on the Run
-
Wed, May 1
Cwe1 Choir Rehearsal
-
Thu, May 2
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Cwe1 Girls on the Run
-
Cwe1 Student Council
-
Cwe1 Robotics Club practice
-
Cwe1 PUP Meet at CMS
-
Mon, May 6
Cwe1 PUP Running
-
Tue, May 7
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Cwe1 Girls on the Run
-
Thu, May 9
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Cwe1 Girls on the Run
-
Cwe1 Robotics Club practice
-
Cwe1 PUP Meet at CHS
-
Fri, May 10
Mon, May 13
Cwe1 PTO activity w/mom
-
Tue, May 14
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Cwe1 PTO activity w/mom
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Cwe1 Robotics Club practice
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Cwe1 Incoming KG Tour
-
Tue, May 21
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Cwe1 PTO Exec Board Meeting
-
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Cwe1 Robotics Club practice
-
Fri, May 24
Cwe1 Kindy 500
-
Cwe1 Recycle Club
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Cwe1 5th grade Party
-
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Cwe1 5th grade recognition
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cwe1 College Wood
  • District Events
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Printable Calendars

2018-19 Calendar

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.