Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Cwe1 Art Club
-
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Wed, Oct 30
Cwe1 Choir Rehearsal
-
Cwe1 Robotics Club practice
-
Thu, Oct 31
Cwe1 PTO Exec Board Meeting
-
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Cwe1 Math Pentathlon
-
Tue, Nov 5
Cwe1 Art Club
-
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Wed, Nov 6
Cwe1 Choir Rehearsal
-
Thu, Nov 7
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Cwe1 Robotics Club practice
-
Fri, Nov 8
Cwe1 3rd grade Music Program
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Cwe1 Art Club
-
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Thu, Nov 14
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Cwe1 Robotics Club practice
-
Cwe1 PTO General Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Mon, Nov 18
Cwe1 Math Pentathlon
-
Tue, Nov 19
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Wed, Nov 20
Cwe1 Choir Rehearsal
-
Thu, Nov 21
Cwe1 PTO Exec Board Meeting
-
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Cwe1 Student Council
-
Cwe1 Robotics Club practice
-
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Cwe1 1st grade Music Program
-
Cwe1 CWE-TV
-
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cwe1 College Wood
  • District Events
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Printable Calendars

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.