Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Fde1 Coffee with the Principal/PTO Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Jan 15
Fde1 Math Pentathlon Practice
-
Media Center
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Fde1 Math Pentathlon Practice
-
Media Center
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Fde1 Math Pentathlon Practice
-
Media Center
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Fde1 Forest Dale
  • District Events
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Printable Calendars

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.