Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 13
Fde1 Spell Bowl Tryouts 4th & 5th grade
-
Mrs. Gaesser's Room
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Fde1 Spell Bowl Practice
-
Mrs. Gaesser's Room
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Fde1 Spell Bowl Practice
-
Mrs. Gaesser's Room
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Fde1 Spell Bowl Practice
-
Mrs. Gaesser's Room
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Fde1 Fund Run
FDE Track
Fde1 Spell Bowl Practice
-
Mrs. Gaesser's Room
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Fde1 PTO All Parent Meeting
-
FDE Cafeteria
Wed, Oct 2
Fde1 Spell Bowl Practice
-
Mrs. Gaesser's Room
Fde1 Walk to School Day
-
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Fde1 Spell Bowl Practice
-
Mrs. Gaesser's Room
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Fde1 Forest Dale
  • District Events
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars

Printable Calendars

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.