2021 Carmel Education Foundation Scholarship Recipients

Alan K. Miller Academic Scholarship Melissa Su Alan K. Miller Engineering Scholarship Andrew Lykken Alan K. Miller Wrestling Scholarship Harel Halevi Allan C. Chyba Scholarship **Jack Ducat** Ambassador Parent Club's Beth Anderson Scholarship Madeline Blank Ambassador Parent Club's Beth Anderson Scholarship **Chloe Eades** Ambassador Parent Club's Beth Anderson Scholarship **Isabel Garcia Amy Kline Memorial Scholarship** Nimish Bhat Andis-Shiroka-Voelker Scholarship **Aidan Frantz** Ann Conrad Choral Scholarship **Emma Smiler Ashley Crouse Memorial Scholarship Abigail Mysogland** Audiochuck Podcasting Scholarship William Courtney, Jr. **Christopher Elmore Barbara Padgett Memorial Scholarship Olivia Wertz Beverly Platt Memorial Scholarship Holly Young Brett Ryan Finbloom Memorial Scholarship** Steven Overbeck **Kathryn Standish** Carl B. and Mary Ellen Haehner Scholarship **Griffin Scott Carl Baliff Scholarship Aryan Indarapu Carmel Baseball Backers, Inc. Scholarship** Andrew McGray **Evan Neukam** Carmel Boys Basketball A.C.P.P. Award **Bryce Beery** Carmel Dad's Club Ila Badger Scholarship Alison Isbell Carmel Dad's Club Jack Badger Memorial Scholarship **Anthony Iskander** Carmel Dad's Club Pam Creek Memorial Scholarship **Grant Lipps**

Carmel Elementary School Scholarship Brooke Weisner Carmel Girls Track & Field Scholarship Anna Christie Abbegail Grogan Flora McKay **Reagan Vandermark Brooke Waldal** Carmel Girls Volleyball Scholarship **Jaclyn Scherb Carmel Ice Hounds Hockey Scholarship Nicholas Popowics** Charlie W. Scott Humanitarian Award John Mickel **Cherry Tree Elementary Patriot Scholarship Grant Gottlieb Chief Gary C. Barney Law Enforcement Scholarship Ana Veros Christopher "Tripp" Zanetis Memorial Scholarship Ellison Oliger CHS Boys Lacrosse Dedication Award Victor Meade Hicks** CHS Choral Department "Round of Applause" Award **Jessica Frazer** Lea Johnson **CHS Choral Department "Standing Ovation" Award Guilherme Basso Megan Dillon** Samantha Magee **CHS Choral Department Peer Recognition Award** Jacob Young **Class of 1998 Memorial Scholarship Alana Blumberg Coach Chuck Koeppen Boys Cross Country Scholarship** Andrew Alden Ameya Belamkar **Owen Urtel Coach Chuck Koeppen Girls Cross Country Scholarship** Shea Harrell **Olivia Lafferty Haley Slosman Construction Award sponsored by CHS Vocational Building Trades** Jackson Pasheilich **Craig Sowder Memorial Scholarship Eve Swanson** Dale E. Graham Memorial Scholarship Logan Tullai

2021 Carmel Education Foundation Scholarship Recipients

Danguist/McDonald CEF Community Leadership Scholarship **Olivia Goldblatt** Deb Davis Creekside Middle School Scholarship Mackenzie Misterka **DeWayne Akin CHS Girls Soccer Memorial Scholarship Brooke Bailey Erin Baker** DeWayne Akin Woodbrook Memorial Scholarship **Katelyn Wang** Dr. Robert D. Hartman & Melissa Hartman McCulloch Scholarship **Camila Cantu Elsie George Award Edward Dong Eric Clark Scholarship Caroline Shepherd** Forest M. Stoops Memorial Scholarship **Aleksandra Shepherd George Cornelius Filmmaking Memorial Scholarship Raymond Mo Greyhound Media Network Scholarship Mikayla Shaffer Hinshaw Community Service Award Jiya Passey** Jan Karns Memorial Scholarship **Emily Biltimier** Joe O'Malia Food Markets Scholarship Vaneli Crespo-Cruz Jon Teuscher Memorial Scholarship **Marissa Cheslock** Wendy Zhu Jonathan A. Byers Academic Scholarship **Tristan Barr** Jonathan A. Byers Athletic Scholarship **Nolan Wright Kevin Karns Memorial Scholarship Thomas Maurer** Koehler - Thompson Memorial Scholarship (Kiwanis) Calina He **Kopnisky Family Scholarship Haley Mattingly** Lloyd N. Smith Scholarship **Morgan Blakey** Mary B. Smith Scholarship William Noblitt **Minnie Doane Scholarship** Daniella Richardson

Mohawk Trails Elementary School Scholarship Olivia White Nancy Pulley Scholarship Aissatou Barry Nicholas L. Wolfe Memorial Scholarship **Alexis Hanna Parker Amet Inclusion Scholarship Gabrielle Stigter** Patti Apolzan Memorial Scholarship **Kaitlyn Fischer Pinnacle Yearbook Leadership Scholarship Kelly Fleckenstein Pinnacle Yearbook Legacy Scholarship Emily Koechel PTO Scholarship** Mackenzie Webster **Pup Running Scholarship Samuel Austgen Felicia Sanders** Ray D. "Tub" McDonald Memorial Lineman Scholarship **Mekhi Simmons Retired Educators Scholarship** Ian Sanders **Richard B. Smith Memorial Scholarship August Miller Richard B. Smith Scholarship Kyle Barbour** Schleich Family Scholarship Jenna Carter Scott Gregg Scholarship **Austin Rubin Steve Morrison Award Jalynn Chang Soomin Hong** Susan Moulder Memorial Scholarship **Mollie Mathison Thomas P. Wiley Award Nicholas Frische Margaret Love** Thomas R. Cunningham/Booster Club **Connor Gioia** Wayne Lentz Memorial Baseball Scholarship **Alex Richter Branden Rosenfeld** William H. Duke Memorial Scholarship for the Performing Arts

Meaghan O'Connor

