Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Math Bowl Practice
-
Mrs. Slade's Classroom
Wed, Jan 9
Coding & Robotics
-
Media Center & Room 35
P.O.W.E.R Ambassadors
-
Miss Robert's Classroom
Thu, Jan 10
Math Bowl Practice
-
Mrs. Fearrin's Classroom
Student Council
-
Art Room
Turtle Helpers
-
Turtle Helpers
-
Room 31
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
Math Bowl
-
Mrs. Slade's Classroom
Green Team
-
Media Center
Wed, Jan 16
Coding & Robotics
-
Media Center & Room 35
High Ability Programming Discussion
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 17
Math Bowl
-
Mrs. Fearrin's Classroom
5th Grade Activity Night @ Clay Middle
-
Clay Middle School
Math Pentathlon Parent Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Math Bowl
-
Mrs. Slade's Classroom
Wed, Jan 23
Coding & Robotics
-
Media Center & Room 35
Thu, Jan 24
Math Bowl
-
Mrs. Fearrin's Classroom
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Orff Ensemble
-
Music Room
5th Grade Parent Info/Student Performing Arts
-
Clay Middle School
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Mohawk Mixer
-
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Book Fair
Media Center
Tue, Jan 29
Book Fair
Media Center
Math Bowl
-
Mrs. Slade's Classroom
Bloxels
-
Makerspace
Watercolor Club
-
Art Room
Wed, Jan 30
Book Fair
Media Center
Book Club (2nd & 3rd Grade)
-
Makerspace
Book Fair Family Night
-
Coding & Robotics
-
Media Center & Room 35
Craft Club
-
Art Room
Thu, Jan 31
Book Fair
Media Center
Math Bowl
-
Mrs. Fearrin's Classroom
Engineering Club
-
Media Center
Orff Ensemble
-
Music Room
Fri, Feb 1
Book Fair
Media Center
5th Grade Field Trip
-
5th Grade Parent Coffee @ Clay Middle
-
Clay Middle School
4th Grade Family Book Party
-
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
  • Building Calendars
  • District

Printable Calendars

2018-19 Calendar

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.