Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Orff
-
Wed, Feb 28
5th Grade Art Club
-
WPTE
-
Thu, Feb 29
Yearbook
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Orff
-
Wed, Mar 6
5th Grade Art Club
-
Ambassadors
-
WPTE
-
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Orff
-
Wed, Mar 13
5th Grade Art Club
-
Green Team
-
WPTE
-
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Orff
-
Wed, Mar 20
5th Grade Art Club
-
WPTE
-
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Orff
-
Wed, Mar 27
5th Grade Art Club
-
WPTE
-
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Prairie Trace
  • District Events
Date Range
-

Printable Calendars