Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Pte1 4th Gr Art Club
-
Art room
Thu, Sep 5
Pte1 ORFF-5th grade
-
music room
Pte1 Spell Bowl Tryouts
-
Pte1 Retail Day @ Mamma Mia Gelato
-
Fri, Sep 6
Pte1 New Families event
-
The Urban Chalkboard, 452 E Carmel Dr, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Pte1 PUPS Practice
-
PTE
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Pte1 PUPS Practice
-
PTE
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Pte1 4th Gr Art Club
-
Art room
Thu, Sep 12
Pte1 ORFF-5th grade
-
music room
Fri, Sep 13
Pte1 PUPS Practice
-
PTE
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Pte1 Spell Bowl Practice
-
room 24 - Mrs. Mahnesmith
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Pte1 4th Gr Art Club
-
Art room
Thu, Sep 19
Pte1 ORFF-5th grade
-
music room
Fri, Sep 20
Pte1 PUPS Practice
-
PTE
Pte1 Fall Family Tailgate
-
Prairie Trace Elementary
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Pte1 Spell Bowl Practice
-
room 24
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Pte1 ORFF-5th grade
-
music room
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Pte1 Prairie Trace
  • District Events
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars
Date Range
-

Printable Calendars

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.