Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Pte1 ORFF-5th grade
-
music room
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Pte1 Clay Activity Night- 5th Grade
-
Clay Middle School, 5150 E 126th St, Carmel, IN 46033, USA
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Pte1 ORFF-5th grade
-
music room
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Pte1 ORFF-5th grade
-
music room
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Pte1 ORFF-5th grade
-
music room
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Pte1 Prairie Trace
  • District Events
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars
Date Range
-

Printable Calendars

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.