Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Pup's Running
-
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Pup's Running
-
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Picture Day
-
Pup's Running
-
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 13
Spellbowl
-
Orff
-
Pup's Running
-
Wed, Sep 14
Art Club
-
Pup's Running Meet
-
Thu, Sep 15
Pup's Running
-
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Ambassadors
-
Tue, Sep 20
Spellbowl
-
Orff
-
Pup's Running
-
Wed, Sep 21
Art Club
-
Pup's Running Meet
-
Thu, Sep 22
Pup's Running
-
Fri, Sep 23
Fall Tailgate
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Spellbowl
-
Orff
-
Pup's Running
-
Wed, Sep 28
Art Club
-
Pup's Running Meet
-
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Prairie Trace
  • District Events
Date Range
-

Printable Calendars