Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Pte1 Spell Bowl Practice
-
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Pte1 4th Gr Art Club
-
Art room
Thu, Oct 31
Pte1 ORFF-5th grade
-
music room
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Pte1 4th Gr Art Club
-
Art room
Thu, Nov 7
Pte1 ORFF-5th grade
-
music room
Fri, Nov 8
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Pte1 4th Gr Art Club
-
Art room
Thu, Nov 14
Pte1 ORFF-5th grade
-
music room
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Pte1 Book Fair
-
PTE-Media Center
Pte1 Spell Bowl Competition
-
Tue, Nov 19
Pte1 Book Fair
-
PTE-Media Center
Wed, Nov 20
Pte1 Book Fair
-
PTE-Media Center
Pte1 4th Gr Art Club
-
Art room
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Pte1 Book Fair
-
PTE-Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts Pte1 ORFF-5th grade
-
music room
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Pte1 Prairie Trace
  • District Events
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars
Date Range
-

Printable Calendars

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.