Leadership

Executive Board

Position

Name

Contact Info

Co-President

Gina Frey

ginamariefrey@gmail.com

Co-President

Debbye Dein

debbyedein@yahoo.com

Co-Vice President

Stephanie Ramsamooj sramsamooj@hotmail.com

Co-Vice President

Angie McHale

angie.mchale@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Claude Warren

cwarreniii@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Heather Garrison

heatheranngarrison@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Laura Roth

llrmr@sbcglobal.net

Corresponding Secretary

Claire Harrity

harritycl@gmail.com

Communications Secretary

Jamilia King

jamiliaking@gmail.com
Past President Gaya Boyers boyers3gaya@gmail.com
Past President Kelly Haskett kelly.haskett@yahoo.com

Committee Chairs

Back to School Social / Kindergarten Orientation

Gina Frey ginamariefrey@gmail.com
Debbye Dein debbyedein@yahoo.com
Stephanie Ramsamooj sramsamooj@hotmail.com
Angie McHale angie.mchale@hotmail.com

 

Bus Greeters

Laura Roth llrmr@sbcglobal.net

Fall Fundraiser

Stephanie Ramsamooj sramsamooj@hotmail.com
Gaya Boyers boyers3gaya@gmail.com
Gina Frey ginamariefrey@gmail.com
Debbye Dein debbyedein@yahoo.com

 

Box Tops

Lindsey Mumau lindsaymumau@gmail.com

 

Family Fun Nights

Angie McHale angie.mchale@hotmail.com
Melanie Urban markandmelanie@msn.com

 

Community Shop and Dine

Gaya Boyers boyers3gaya@gmail.com

 

Newcomers

Angie Mchale angie.mchale@hotmail.com

 

Clubs

Laura Roth llrmr@sbcglobal.net

 

Staff Lunches / Hospitality

Jenny Bojrab jennybojrab@hotmail.com
Laura Roth llrmr@sbcglobal.net

 

Lunch Room Coordinator

Denielle Krstic denkrstic@gmail.com

 

4-5 Social

Darci Adams dradams76@gmail.com
Alina Bencik an.bencik@gmail.com

 

Membership (My School Anywhere)

Debbye Dein debbyedein@yahoo.com

 

Spring Event

Scholarships

Lynne Craft mkclsp@att.net
   
   
   
   

 

5th Grade Team Building

Alina Bencik anbencik@gmail.com
Heather Dean-Feiock heatherdeanfeiock@gmail.com
Jen Pohlman jennifer.pohlman@sbcglobal.net

 

5th Grade Recognition

Laura Roth llrmr@sbcglobal.net
Amy Sullivan amyjeff1@sbcglobal.net
Betsy Caffrey betsycaffrey3@gmail.com
Laura Murphy murphy0176@sbcglobal.net

 

5th Grade Colonial Day

Amy Sullivan amyjeff1@sbcglobal
Laura Murphy murphy0176@sbcglobal.net
Angela Chapa angeladchapa@gmail.com

 

4-5 Science Fair

Mallika Krishnan mallikrish@yahoo.com

 

K-3 Science Fair

Gina Frey ginamariefrey@gmail.com

 

Teacher/Staff Appreciation

Claire Harrity harritycl@gmail.com
Jessica Bishop jessicafbishop@gmail.com
Haylee Goad hayleern1301@gmail.com

Walk to School Day

Martha Pauley curveofgold@gmail.com

 

Grandparents' Day

Amanda Swearingen amanda.swearingen@gmail.com
Jenny Bojrab jennybojrab@hotmail.com

 

Spirit Wear

Kristen Ellis kristenellis3@yahoo.com

 

Green Team

Stacy Summers ssummers@ccs.k12.in.us

 

Yearbook

Melissa Smith espiritumelissa@yahoo.com
Kristin Bunnell bunnellfamily02@gmail.com
Matt Corsaro focusonstudio@gmail.com
Martha Pauley curveofgold@gmail.com

 

Diversity and Inclusion

Jamilia King jamiliaking@gmail.com
Gaya Boyers boyers3gaya@gmail.com
Martha Pauley curveofgold@gmail.com