Leadership

Executive Board

Position

Name

Contact Info

Co-President

Gaya Boyers

boyers3gaya@gmail.com

Co-President

Kelly Haskett

kelly.haskett@yahoo.com

Co-Vice President

Gina Frey

ginamariefrey@gmail.com

Co-Vice President

Debbye Dein

debbyedein@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Claude Warren

cwarreniii@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Heather Garrison

heatheranngarrison@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Stephanie Ramsamooj

sramsamooj@hotmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

Claire Harrity

harritycl@gmail.com

Communications Secretary

Savi Danforth

savidan4th@gmail.com

School Board Liaison

Jamilia King

jamiliaking@gmail.com

Past President Nicole Hague nicolemslaughter@gmail.com
Past President Jennifer Gregory jenniferkgregory@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Back to School Social / Kindergarten Orientation

Gaya Boyers boyers3gaya@gmail.com
Kelly Haskett kelly.haskett@yahoo.com
Gina Frey ginamariefrey@gmail.com
Debbye Dein debbyedein@yahoo.com

 

Bus Greeters

Laura Roth llrmr@sbcglobal.net

Fall Fundraiser

Amanda Swearingen amanda.swearingen@gmail.com
Gaya Boyers boyers3gaya@gmail.com

 

Box Tops

Lindsey Mumau lindsaymumau@gmail.com

 

Family Fun Nights

Angie McHale angie.mchale@hotmail.com
Melanie Urban debbyedein@yahoo.com
Debbye Dein markandmelanie@msn.com

 

Community Shop and Dine

Kristen Ellis kristenellis3@yahoo.com

 

Newcomers

Angie Mchale angie.mchale@hotmail.com

 

Clubs

Laura Roth llrmr@sbcglobal.net
Gaya Boyers boyers3gaya@gmail.com
Cathy Whelan-Edwards twolves44@mac.com

 

Staff Lunches / Hospitality

Gina Frey ginamariefrey@gmail.com

 

Lunch Room Coordinator

Denielle Krstic denkrstic@gmail.com

 

K-3 Activity Nights

Tammy Latterall tklatterell@yahoo.com
Claire Harrity harritycl@gmail.com

 

4-5 Social

Darci Adams dradams76@gmail.com
Alina Bencik an.bencik@gmail.com

 

Membership (My School Anywhere)

Kelly Haskett kelly.haskett@yahoo.com

 

Spring Event

Alina Bencik an.bencik@gmail.com

 

Scholarships

Lynne Craft mkclsp@att.net
Gaya Boyers boyers3gaya@gmail.com
Debbye Dein debbyedein@yahoo.com
   
   
   
   

 

5th Grade Team Building

Karen Boschee balsta1975@aol.com
Heather Dean-Feiock heatherdeanfeiock@gmail.com
Jennifer Smith jshsmith@mac.com

 

5th Grade Graduation

Asima Shaikh srs.asy@sbcglobal.net
Christina Hodgeson hodgesonchristina@gmail.com
Melanie Urban markandmelanie@msn.com
Bethany Brown bethgillie1@aol.com
Janelle Scarberry zremommie@gmail.com
Inna Caron caron.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Erin Shea erin.a.shea@gmail.com
Lissa Spence maspence99@aol.com

 

5th Grade Colonial Day

Stephanie Ramsamooj sramsamooj@hotmail.com
Carly Roudebush carly.roudebush@gmail.com
Melissa Ho mjho@sbcglobal.net
Amy Williams amywilliams02@hotmail.com

 

4-5 Science Fair

Mallika Krishnan mallikrish@yahoo.com
Maria Guerra mariapinaguerra@gmail.com
Todd Bunnell bunnellfamily02@gmail.com

 

K-3 Science Fair

Mallika Krishnan mallikrish@yahoo.com
Maria Guerra mariapinaguerra@gmail.com
Todd Bunnell bunnellfamily02@gmail.com
Jennifer Gregory jenniferkgregory@gmail.com

 

Teacher/Staff Appreciation

Melanie Urban markandmelanie@msn.com
Bethany Brown bethgillie1@aol.com

 

Walk to School Day

Darci Adams dradams76@gmail.com

 

Grandparents' Day

Janelle Scarberry zremommie@gmail.com
Bethany Brown bethgillie1@aol.com

 

Spirit Wear

Kristen Ellis kristenellis3@yahoo.com

 

Green Team

Stacy Summers ssummers@ccs.k12.in.us

 

Yearbook

Jamilia King jamiliaking@gmail.com