Fitness Center Schedule

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
TRX Express
-
Cycle Express
-
Pilates
-
Cycle Boot Camp
-
HIIT Circuit
-
TRX
-
Functional Strength
-
Guided Meditation
-
Tue, Jan 3
Boot Camp
-
Sunrise Yoga
-
Yoga for Stress Relief
-
Anything Goes at Smoky Row
-
Strength & Core Express
-
Heated Yoga Flow
-
Hip Hop Cardio
-
Indoor Cycling
-
Pump It Up
-
Yin Yoga for Stress Relief
-
Wed, Jan 4
Express Slow Flow
-
No Nonsense Noon Ride
-
Hip Hop Cardio
-
Pilates
-
Warm Slow Flow
-
Functional Strength
-
Thu, Jan 5
Sunrise Yoga
-
Functional Strength
-
Retro Fit
-
Anything Goes
-
Hot Yoga
-
Barre-lates
-
Restorative Yoga
-
Fri, Jan 6
Wake-Up Call
-
Yoga for Stress Relief
-
No Nonsense Noon Ride
-
Sat, Jan 7
TRX
-
Pump It Up
-
Yoga for Stress Relief
-
Sun, Jan 8
Sunday Slow Flow
-
Mon, Jan 9
TRX Express
-
Cycle Express
-
Pilates
-
Cycle Boot Camp
-
HIIT Circuit
-
TRX
-
Functional Strength
-
Guided Meditation
-
Tue, Jan 10
Boot Camp
-
Sunrise Yoga
-
Yoga for Stress Relief
-
Anything Goes at Smoky Row
-
Strength & Core Express
-
Heated Yoga Flow
-
Hip Hop Cardio
-
Indoor Cycling
-
Pump It Up
-
Yin Yoga for Stress Relief
-
Wed, Jan 11
Express Slow Flow
-
No Nonsense Noon Ride
-
Hip Hop Cardio
-
Pilates
-
Warm Slow Flow
-
Functional Strength
-
Thu, Jan 12
Sunrise Yoga
-
Functional Strength
-
Retro Fit
-
Anything Goes
-
Hot Yoga
-
Barre-lates
-
Restorative Yoga
-
Fri, Jan 13
Wake-Up Call
-
Yoga for Stress Relief
-
No Nonsense Noon Ride
-
Sat, Jan 14
TRX
-
Pump It Up
-
Yoga for Stress Relief
-
Sun, Jan 15
Sunday Slow Flow
-
Mon, Jan 16
TRX Express
-
Cycle Express
-
Pilates
-
Cycle Boot Camp
-
HIIT Circuit
-
TRX
-
Functional Strength
-
Guided Meditation
-
Tue, Jan 17
Boot Camp
-
Sunrise Yoga
-
Yoga for Stress Relief
-
Anything Goes at Smoky Row
-
Strength & Core Express
-
Heated Yoga Flow
-
Hip Hop Cardio
-
Indoor Cycling
-
Pump It Up
-
Yin Yoga for Stress Relief
-
Wed, Jan 18
Express Slow Flow
-
No Nonsense Noon Ride
-
Hip Hop Cardio
-
Pilates
-
Warm Slow Flow
-
Functional Strength
-
Thu, Jan 19
Sunrise Yoga
-
Functional Strength
-
Retro Fit
-
Anything Goes
-
Hot Yoga
-
Barre-lates
-
Restorative Yoga
-
Fri, Jan 20
Wake-Up Call
-
Yoga for Stress Relief
-
No Nonsense Noon Ride
-
Sat, Jan 21
TRX
-
Pump It Up
-
Yoga for Stress Relief
-
Sun, Jan 22
Sunday Slow Flow
-
Mon, Jan 23
TRX Express
-
Cycle Express
-
Pilates
-
Cycle Boot Camp
-
HIIT Circuit
-
TRX
-
Functional Strength
-
Guided Meditation
-
Tue, Jan 24
Boot Camp
-
Sunrise Yoga
-
Yoga for Stress Relief
-
Anything Goes at Smoky Row
-
Strength & Core Express
-
Heated Yoga Flow
-
Hip Hop Cardio
-
Indoor Cycling
-
Pump It Up
-
Yin Yoga for Stress Relief
-
Wed, Jan 25
Express Slow Flow
-
No Nonsense Noon Ride
-
Hip Hop Cardio
-
Pilates
-
Warm Slow Flow
-
Functional Strength
-
Thu, Jan 26
Sunrise Yoga
-
Functional Strength
-
Retro Fit
-
Anything Goes
-
Hot Yoga
-
Barre-lates
-
Restorative Yoga
-
Fri, Jan 27
Wake-Up Call
-
Yoga for Stress Relief
-
No Nonsense Noon Ride
-
Sat, Jan 28
TRX
-
Pump It Up
-
Yoga for Stress Relief
-
Sun, Jan 29
Sunday Slow Flow
-
Mon, Jan 30
TRX Express
-
Cycle Express
-
Pilates
-
Cycle Boot Camp
-
HIIT Circuit
-
TRX
-
Functional Strength
-
Guided Meditation
-
Tue, Jan 31
Boot Camp
-
Sunrise Yoga
-
Yoga for Stress Relief
-
Anything Goes at Smoky Row
-
Strength & Core Express
-
Heated Yoga Flow
-
Hip Hop Cardio
-
Indoor Cycling
-
Pump It Up
-
Yin Yoga for Stress Relief
-
Wed, Feb 1
Express Slow Flow
-
No Nonsense Noon Ride
-
Hip Hop Cardio
-
Pilates
-
Warm Slow Flow
-
Functional Strength
-
Thu, Feb 2
Sunrise Yoga
-
Functional Strength
-
Retro Fit
-
Anything Goes
-
Hot Yoga
-
Barre-lates
-
Restorative Yoga
-
Fri, Feb 3
Wake-Up Call
-
Yoga for Stress Relief
-
No Nonsense Noon Ride
-
Sat, Feb 4
TRX
-
Pump It Up
-
Yoga for Stress Relief
-

Tips for Using the Calendar

1) Sort by the location - select CCS Fitness Center and filter desired results

2) Select the PRINT symbol to view the entire month or print schedule 

3) View on WEEK as classes repeat weekly throughout the session