Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Sre1 PTO Shop & Dine
Noble Roman's Craft Pizza
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Sre1 PTO Executive Board Meeting
-
SRE
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Sre1 Third Grade Music Night
-
SRE
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Sre1 PTO General Session
-
SRE LGI
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Sre1 Fall Book Fair
SRE Media Center
Wed, Nov 20
Sre1 Fall Book Fair
SRE Media Center
Sre1 PTO Shop & Dine
Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sre1 Smoky Row
  • District Events
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars
Date Range
-

Printable Calendars

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.