Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tme1 Chess Club
-
Tme1 No Muscial Rehearsal
-
Tme1 Pup Running Practice
-
Thu, May 2
Tme1 Green Team
-
LGI
Tme1 Pup Running Track Meet
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tme1 Chess Club
-
Tme1 Pup Running Practice
-
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Tme1 Pup Running Practice
-
Thu, May 9
Tme1 Pup Running Track Meet
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tme1 Chess Club
-
Wed, May 15
Tme1 1st Grade Field Trip
-
Thu, May 16
Tme1 Kindergarten Screening
-
Tme1 2nd Grade Poetry Celebration
-
Fri, May 17
Tme1 Kindergarten Screening
-
Tme1 4th Grade Field Trip
-
Tme1 Kindergarten Tour
-
Tme1 ESE Parents Night Out
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tme1 Chess Club
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Tme1 4th Grade Field Trip
-
Tme1 3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Fri, May 24
Tme1 Kindergarten Graduation
-
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Tme1 Towne Meadow
  • District Events
  • Building Calendars
  • District Calendars
Date Range
-

Printable Calendars

2018-19 Calendar

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.