Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tme Chess Club
-
Tue, Feb 26
Tme MeadowLark Rehearsal
-
Tme Orff Rehearsal
-
Wed, Feb 27
Tme MeadowLark Rehearsal
-
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tme Chess Club
-
Tme SAC Meeting
-
Tue, Mar 5
Tme MeadowLark Rehearsal
-
Tme No Muscial Rehearsal
-
Tme Orff Rehearsal
-
Thu, Mar 7
Tme Green Team
-
LGI
Tme Math Club
-
Tme Prologue & Scene 1
-
Fri, Mar 8
Tme Kindergarten Tour
-
Tme Prologue & Scene 1
-
Tme Coyote Carnival
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tme Chess Club
-
Tme No Musical Rehearsal
-
Tue, Mar 12
Tme MeadowLark Rehearsal
-
Tme No Muscial Rehearsal
-
Tme Orff Rehearsal
-
Wed, Mar 13
Tme MeadowLark Rehearsal
-
Tme Prologue & Scene 1
-
Tme 4th Grade Wax Museum
-
Thu, Mar 14
Tme 2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Tme Prologue & Scene 1
-
Fri, Mar 15
Tme 4th Grade Field Trip
-
Tme Tweedles & Alice ONLY
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tme Chess Club
-
Tme SAC Meeting
-
Tme Scenes 2,3,4
-
Tue, Mar 19
Tme MeadowLark Rehearsal
-
Tme No Muscial Rehearsal
-
Tme Orff Rehearsal
-
Wed, Mar 20
Tme MeadowLark Rehearsal
-
Tme Scenes 2,3,4
-
Thu, Mar 21
Tme Kindness Crew Meeting
-
Tme KG Field Trip - Tester/Hammond
-
Tme Math Club
-
Tme Updated: Scene 5
-
Fri, Mar 22
Tme Flowers & Small Alice ONLY
-
Sat, Mar 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
  • Tme Towne Meadow
  • District
  • Elementary Calendars
Date Range
-

Printable Calendars

2018-19 Calendar

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.