Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Wce 2nd Grade Choir Performance
-
Gym
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Wce 5th Grade Musical
-
Gym
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Wce PTO Carnival
-
West Clay Elementary
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
  • Wce West Clay
  • District
  • Elementary Calendars
Date Range
-

Printable Calendars

2018-19 Calendar

2019-20 Calendar

2020-21 Calendar

Additional school calendars will be posted when available.