Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Robotics Team Practice
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Robotics Team Practice
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Fri, Mar 1
WCE Spirit Wear Day
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
WCE International Festival
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Late Start
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
WCE Spirit Wear Day
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
WCE Spirit Wear Day
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Late Start
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
WCE Spirit Wear Day
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
WCE Spirit Wear Day
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
3th - 5th Grade Wolfpack Workout Club
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 3
Late Start
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Fri, Apr 5
WCE Spirit Wear Day
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • West Clay
  • District Events
Date Range
-

Printable Calendars