Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
WCE Spirit Wear Day
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
WCE Spirit Wear Day
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
WCE Spirit Wear Day
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
WCE Spirit Wear Day
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
WCE Spirit Wear Day
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
WCE Spirit Wear Day
-
West Clay Elementary School, 3495 W 126th St, Carmel, IN 46032, USA
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • West Clay
  • District Events
Date Range
-

Printable Calendars